index        Welcome to the best kept secret in the Finger Lakes   
Course Tour  |  Pro Shop  |  Clubhouse Grille  |  Members  |  Leagues  |  Rates  |  Tournaments  |  Directions  |  Contact Us  |  Home

The Trumansburg Golf Course offers it's services to groups who wish to schedule competitive as well as fun tournaments. The tournament may consist of a relatively small group of golfers, or may occupy the entire course. Lunch or banquet plans can be included as well. Please call ahead to determine if the golf course is open during scheduled tournaments. Course closing is based on tournaments with 72+ players only.

Date 2016 Scheduled Tournaments
Saturday, May 7 Play Like a Pro Tournament (noon shotgun)
Saturday, May 21 IBEW & TTC Swing At Cancer Tournament
Wednesday, May 25 Life Long Ladies (Front 9 Closed at 9am)
May 30 - June 3 TGC Stroke Play Championship - Round 1 Monday - Friday
Wednesday, June 1 Life Long Ladies (Back 9 Closed at 9am)
Saturday, June 4 Borg Warner Relay for Life Tournament
Sunday, June 5 TGC Stroke Play Championship - Finals
Saturday, June 11 Flashing Feathers Bowhunters Tournament
Saturday, June 18 Matt McLennan Memorial Tournament
Sunday, June 26 Ithaca Ale House Tournament
Saturday, July 2 Norm Wall Memorial Tournament
Friday, July 8 T-Burg Rotary Golf Tournament
Saturday, July 9 Snyder Construction's Par 3 Tournament
Tuesday, July 19 Bar/Winery Scramble Tournament
Saturday, July 30 T-Burg Class Reunion Golf Outing
Thursday, August 4 Ladies Day Invitational Tournament
Friday, August 5 TGC Invitational, Practice Round
Saturday, August 6 TGC Invitational, Round 1 (Cap and Mate) 10am shotgun
Sunday, August 7 TGC Invitational, Final Round (Best Ball) 10am tee times
Saturday, August 20 Ron Don's Mixed-Doubles Tournament
Sunday, August 21 Troy Whittmore Classic
Friday, August 26 Couples 9-Hole Golf Tournament
Sunday, September 4 Big Red Golf Outing (1pm Shotgun)
Friday, September 9 Tompkins Employees Golf Outing
Saturday, September 10 Amy Vantucci Outing (Noon shotgun)
Sunday, September 11 Ithaca SWAT Tournament
Saturday, September 17 Rick Gannon Memorial Tournament (Noon shotgun)
Sunday, September 18 Glenwood Pines Tournament (10 a.m. shotgun)
Sunday, September 25 The Westy Golf Tournament (10 am)